Providing professional services for Wisconsin juvenile justice

2023 Award Winners


Phil Stegemann - La Crosse County

Scott Kornish - Outagamie County


2022 Award Winners

Craig Hotchkiss pictured with presenters, Gina and Angie

Craig Hotchkiss pictured with Kim Schwarz

Michelle Buehl, pictured with Alicia Weix


2021 Award Winners


2018 Award Winners



2017 Award Winner

                         Mark Hill - Door County

2016 Award Winners

Recognition Award Winners